#### **Past CG Invitational Champions**

# 2024-2025 Tournament Winners (13 Team Tournament)

1st Place–Council Grove 2nd Place–Baldwin 3rd Place–Lyons MVW–Roman Tuttle–Southeast of Saline

# 2023-2024 Tournament Winners (13 Team Tournament)

1st Place–Council Grove 2nd Place–Lyons 3rd Place–Baldwin MVW–Jace Grizzle–Lyons

# 2022-2023 Tournament Winners (13 Team Tournament)

1st Place—Baldwin 2nd Place—Council Grove 3rd Place—Southeast of Saline MVW— Jack Harvey—Baldwin

### 2021-2022 Tournament Winners (11 Team Tournament)

1st Place-Baldwin 2nd Place-Council Grove 3rd Place-Onaga MVW-Wyatt Johnson-Council Grove

#### 2020-2021 Tournament Canceled Due To Covid-19 Protocols

# 2019-2020 Tournament Winners (12 Team Tournament)

1st Place--Baldwin 2nd Place--Wichita South 3rd Place--Council Grove MVW--Wyatt Johnson--Council Grove

# 2018-2019 Tournament Winners (13 Team Tournament)

1st Place--Council Grove 2nd Place--Baldwin 3rd Place --Wichita South

#### MVW--Nick Davenport--Ell-Saline

# 2017-2018 Tournament Winners (12 Team Tournament)

1st Place--Goddard-Eisenhower 2nd Place--Baldwin 3rd Place --Council Grove MVW--Nick Davenport--Ell-Saline

# 2016-2017 Tournament Winners (11 Team Tournament)

1st Place--Wichita South
2nd Place--Goddard Eisenhower
3rd Place Council Grove
MVW--Colton Steele--Council Grove

# 2015-2016 Tournament Winners (9 Team Tournament)

1st Place--Wichita South
2nd Place--Council Grove
3rd Place--Lyons
MVW--Holden Butler--Council Grove

# 2014-2015 Tournament Winners (8 Team Tournament)

1<sup>st</sup> Place—Wichita South 2<sup>nd</sup> Place—Sante Fe Trail 3<sup>rd</sup> Place—Wichita Southeast MVW—Jacob McCurdy—Lyons

### 2013-2014 Tournament Winners (8 Team Tournament)

1<sup>st</sup> Place—Sante Fe Trail 2<sup>nd</sup> Place—Southeast Saline 3<sup>rd</sup> Place—Wichita South MVW—Nick Wuthnow—Southeast Saline

# 2012-2013 Tournament Winners (8 Team Tournament)

1<sup>st</sup> Place—Wichita South 2<sup>nd</sup> Place—Council Grove 3<sup>rd</sup> Place—Lyons MVW--Tagen Lambotte--Rossville

# 2011-2012 Tournament Winners (8 Team Tournament)

1<sup>st</sup> Place—Wichita South 2<sup>nd</sup> Place—Council Grove 3<sup>rd</sup> Place—Wamego MVW—Brock Long—Southeast Saline

# 2010-2011 Tournament Winners (8 Team Tournament)

1<sup>st</sup> Place—Wichita South 2<sup>nd</sup> Place—Wamego 3<sup>rd</sup> Place—Council Grove MVW—Kinsly Kroetsch—Lyons

#### 2009-2010 Tournament Winners (6 Team Tournament)

1<sup>st</sup> Place—Wichita South 2<sup>nd</sup> Place—Rossville MVW—Kregg Clarke—Lyons Cameron Brandon—Wichita South

# 2008-2009 Tournament Winners (6 Team Tournament)

1<sup>st</sup> Place – Hiawatha 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Lyons MVW – DJ Collins – Wichita South

### 2007-2008 Tournament Winners (6 Team Tournament)

1st Place--Smoky Valley
2nd Place--Council Grove
MVW— Ryan Carlson—Hiawatha
Adam Lackey—Smoky Valley

# 2006-2007 Tournament Winners (6 Team Tournament)

1st Place—Smoky Valley
2nd Place—Council Grove
MVW – Michael Baker – Smoky Valley

# 2005-2006 Tournament Winners (6 Team Tournament)

1st Place—Lyons
2nd Place— Council Grove

# MVW—Gabe Cline—Lyons